Menu Week Two

A little late, I know. But M is late tonight, so I didn’t have to really plan anything for tonight (Hey! Chicken nuggets are a totally respectable meal I tell you…). So without further ado…

Tuesday – Turkey Tenderloins with Cornbread Stuffing (side of some veggie out of the freezer)

Wednesday – Potato Crusted Red Snapper, Caesar Salad

Thursday – Turkey Burgers with Sweet Potato Fries

Friday – Chicken Fajitas

Saturday – Chicken Pot Pie (a special request from C)

I know, I know, heavy on the poultry this week. But I am trying to use up my freezer stash of random crap before we move so I don’t have to beg space from other people’s freezers while the deep freeze is out of commission, and I seem to have accumulated a fair amount of chicken.

Leave a Reply

