It’s up!

I set up a group on Ravelry for the KAL, I tried to send everyone who’s user ID’s I knew a message with the link, if you didn’t get it or you have changed your mind and would like to join, either PM me on Ravelry (chichimama) or email me and I’ll set you up!

Also, we need a badge.  I am not a crafty person when it comes to such things, if someone feels like taking that on you would be a goddess in my book…

I won’t get around to posting anything until tomorrow sometime, am in the middle of a massive project that will culminate in a presentation tonight, at which point I can turn back to the important things in life :-).

Comments

  1. i’ve tagged you! see my blog for details…

Leave a Reply

